So yesterday, I meant to put my car in "drive" and without looking or paying attention, I accidentally put it in "neutral" and stepped on the accelerator instead. The car made a weird noise and didn't really move. Can this damage my car somehow? No indicator lights have come on and my car is running fine. I am just a little nervous. I have a 2010 scion if that makes a difference.
No comments:
Post a Comment