How clless are the Celtics(10 being really clless) you got Garnett howling on the bench, Peirce doing that on the court, and Rivers and House doing the same thing, their jumping around like wild monkeys, the only Celtic I like is Allen, he has cl, but other than that NO CL,I wish KG was here so Howard wouldve rocked the rim on his skinny a**, dont worry we will be back next year, and better too, GO BULLS
No comments:
Post a Comment